Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH62032774 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Murtipujak deravasi
  • Springfield, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a caring, fun loving guy who is extrovert, liberal, and proactive. I like to go out with friends, explore different restaurants, try new things, love to laugh and make people laugh. I also enjoy cooking, all kinds of music and comedy shows. My friends describe me a very helpful person who is understanding, accountable and optimistic in nature.

I am in the US since five years. I am currently working as a Dentist in Northampton, MA. I hold BDS and DMD degree with high honors. I love my profession but also like to spend time with my family and friends and have a fun balanced life.

My parents are in India. I have 3 sisters and I am the youngest. 2 of my sisters live in the US (TX, TN) and one of my sister is in India. 2 sisters are doctors and the other has studied Master in Science. All my sisters are married and well settled.if you are interested please leave me a message
Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Murtipujak deravasi
Lives in Springfield, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Vadodara, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Banik, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Oswal... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.