Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH52640373 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,nair
  • Belgaum, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login. She is a hard working individual who knows how to act and react as per the situation in hand. She is polite and humble by nature. A soft hearted soul she is, she understands people's feelings and emotions, and comes forward to help the needy.

She did her schooling in Kuwait, MBBS from KMC Manipal and post-graduation (MS - ENT) from KLE University, Belgaum. She will be looking for placement in a good hospital depending on the place where she will be settling down after marriage.

During her free time, she like reading book (novel mostly), listening to songs (fast numbers, and western music), and when the music is to her taste, she doesn't hesitate to shake a leg. She is also a trained classical dancer. Other than that, she likes spending time watching movie (comedy movie and anything entertaining), and traveling.

We are native of Kerala, basically from Palakkad Disttrict. We belong to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Belgaum, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Kuwait
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Al-Kuwayt View horoscope
View Horoscope of Vidya B



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Palakkad, Kerala, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksShort stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AED 150,000, Above USD 40,000
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.