Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH45818042 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Rugvedi
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and brought up in Mumbai, my ancestral place is Nagpur (dad) and Panvel (mom).

Am quite enthusiastic and passionate about learning about the world and understanding different people and their cultures.I've been living in South East Asia for 4 years now, first in Malaysia and then Singapore. I got (and made) opportunities to travel around and explore Asia and Australia. Its an amazing experience so far, got to
meet and stay with people from different backgrounds and cultures. This allowed me to mature as a person, as well as become independent and take up responsibility, by helping out and being there for my friends in
times of need.

I'm passionate about photography, music and movies. One of my treasured experiences was hosting weekly movie nights with the international community in
Malaysia.

On the professional front, I graduated as a Computer Engineer from Mumbai University in 2007, have been working as a technologist in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Rugvedi
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nagpur, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Technology, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Disco, House Music, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Disco, House Music, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Reggae, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.