Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38941007 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat,Banayat
  • Orissa, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!

    I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter.

    Name Visible on Login is a simple girl who likes to spend time with her family members. She is friendly in nature and due to this, she has earned a good friend circle. After completing her BA in history from Savitri Women's College, she has done her Diploma in Computer Application from a private institute in Orissa. In her free time, she likes cooking, watching TV and listening to music.

    About Family:

    We are a moderate Hindu Banayat upper middle class family. I, her father, am an Advocate and my wife is a homemaker. I have two more daughters, both are married. First daughter is staying at Kolkatta and son in law is working at Indian Oil Corporation as General Manager - Finance. 2nd daughter is staying at Gurgaon and son in law is working at Simens as Sr Product Manager. I have five sons, out of them two are married. One son is at Chennai working as a Director at Cognizant Technology company. Another son is working at Simens company @ Anugul. Rest 3 sons are staying at Native.

    Partner Expectations:

    We are looking for a simple, caring and board minded person who is far away from bad habits like smoking & drinking. He should hail from a respected Hindu Banayat family and relocation is not a problem for us, as far a match is good.

    If you wish to know more about her, feel free to initiate a contact.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khandayat,Banayat
    • Nagasya
    • Odia
    • English, Odia
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bhanjagar
    • 5 of which married 2
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • -, Orissa
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Listening to music, Movies
    • Latest film songs
    • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Not much of a food-lover
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Khandayat
    • Hindi, Odia
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.