Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH36971553 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Sakkhar
  • Amravati, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    About me is difficult to pen down, but let me tell you my miniscule version.

    I am simple living, fun-loving and a friendly person. I love enjoying simple pleasures of life. I have been brought up in a liberal environment and I have admiration for self decision making. I have completed my B.Com and M.com from SGBAU, followed by my Chartered Accountancy course in July, 2010. Furthermore, I have done my PGDBM, DIM. followed by M. Com. I am currently persuing my MBA and P.hD. During my educational career, I have been a gold medalist in my B.com studies (completed from Vidhya Name Visible on Login Mahavidyalaya, Amrawati). I am currently associated with a reputed private firm as a Chartered Accountant in Amravati.

    I am tall, slim and a presentable individual. I am smart, fair and amiable girl, who by nature is kind, light hearted, responsible, mature in approach, considerate to both my kinfolks and fellow beings. I like playing with children, listening to music, cooking and exploring new dishes in my free time. I also keep myself fit through regular yoga and meditation. I like accepting compliments from my near and dear ones that I look younger than my age.

    About Family :

    Ours is a cultured, well educated, nuclear, Hindu Sindhi-Sakkhar family with a blend of cultural and modern values. My mother expired in March, 2009. My father is a cloth merchant, managing his own business. My younger brother has done his MBA and he is currently working as a distributor in Chandrapur. My elder sister is married and well settled in Yavatmal.

    Partner Expectations :

    I am looking for a well qualified guy may be a businessman or service oriented. He must professionally qualified, preferably vegetarian by diet. I am looking for a person who is honest, family-oriented, ambitious, and has a great sense of humor and down to earth. A person who believes in gender equality. He sould possess positive take on life, fun loving person and hails from a good family background. I am looking out for simple match with good values and who can understand me and my family as well.

    If you wish to know more about me, feel free to initiate a contact.....

    Thank you !
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Sakkhar
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Janpur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Finance
    • Chartered Accountant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Amravati, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Comedy
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, North Indian, Sindhi, South Indian
    • 31 to 34
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand, Hindu:Sindhi - Dadu, Hindu:Sindhi - Larai, Hindu:Sindhi-Larkana... more
    • Sindhi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.