Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,sencher/sachar
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,I have an undergraduate in engineering and MBA from GSU, Atlanta and La Sorbonne, Paris. I am working with a consulting firm in NYC metro area. I am passionate and committed towards my goals while I appreciate unpredictability in life and try to be flexible. I like to travel, explore and interact with interesting people, have studied abroad in Brazil, China, France Italy and Czech Republic. My family is an ideal punjabi middle-class Indian family, we oscillate between moderate and liberal mindset.

I am looking for an open-minded, independent and well qualified girl open to exchange of stimulating thoughts and intellectual conversation. Preferably, someone who has lived/traveled in multiple countries, a Globe-trotter/globalize mindset and less Indianized American/Americanized Indian. I appreciate the qualities of a person more than caste/color/religion. Best of luck for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Sencher/sachar
Belongs to Bhrigu gothra
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ludhiana, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.