Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Dheevara,dheevara
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    I am a person with a positive outlook towards life.Like to keep things simple and straight forward. Love interacting with people with good sense and sense of humour. My friends say i am a good listener.I believe in respecting others feelings as much as mine. I would rather prefer to sit and read a book with a cup of coffee than trying to update myself with the latest gossip in town.
    Love exploring the city and trying new cuisines.I try to utilise my free time in learning new dance forms and music. I would prefer someone who values intellect and humor.

    My father is a banker and mom a teacher, hence education has been of premier importance in our upbringing.

    I was born and bought up in Kasaragod. Did my schooling at Kendriya Vidyalaya from 1st to 12th in kasaragod and mangalore. I did my Civil Engineering from Sir.M.Viswesvaraya Institute of Technology , Bangalore. I went on to pursue my Post Graduation in Construction Management in NICMAR, Pune ( National Institute of Construction Management ) .
    I am working for Shapoorji Pallonji & Co.Ltd- One of the leading Construction Companies In India .I worked in Mumbai for 1 and a half years in Business Development. Currently I am working in Bangalore as Dy.manager, Commercials

    I have an Elder brother who is a software engineer. My parents are settled in Kasaragod.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Dheevara,dheevara
    • Don't know
    • Malayalam
    • Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Revati
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • kannur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Malayalam
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, Science
    • Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM, Sr. Manager / Manager... more
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.