Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH14949850 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Matharu
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • He is simple, responsible, caring, well mannered, down to earth and loves to spend time with family. Giving respect to elders and having faith in god.

    My family is simple and consists of 3 members. I am housewife and we have our own house in Pune.
    My daughter is married and settled in Pune.
    My son(Name Visible on Login) is working with Tata Autocomp Systems ltd, Pune. It is a Pune based company and company has sent him for temporary(short) time to Chennai for project work. He is working as Senior design engineer in electrical department of the company.

    Girl should be simple, sober, smart and understandable with simple and moderate values towards family.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ramgharia,Matharu
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Gurdaspur,Punjab
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Listening to music, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction
    • Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 22 to 30
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Punjabi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.