Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH39037146 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This profile is for my daughter..... Our daughter is an excellent human being.... Bright and intelligent.... With great human values.... Likes to read books..... Has a very jovial attitude. She is an outgoing , confident individual with a pleasant personality..... A perfect balance between traditional values and modern outlook.... Smart but sensitive, fun loving but sincere and honest...... Seeks balanced family life along with career and social life........ Honest, God fearing, with high moral values.

    She has been brought up in a nuclear family and has a very positive attitude towards life. She , after completion of her graduation in engineering from Jadavpur University, kolkata [JU] , was working as a software consultant in a leading multinational[ one of the big 4s] in Kolkata...... Was deputed from her company on a short term onsite assignment in San Jose, California, USA in nov, '08. After completion of her onsite assignment, she was back in Kolkata in Novembr, '09. In July, 2010, she has been promoted by her company to the post of business analyst and been posted in Gurgaon, Haryana.... Recently she resigned from her big 4 company to join a leading multinational automobile manufacturing company as project lead and posted in Gurgaon .

    she is fitness cautious.... loves working out, swimming, driving, exploring new places.... occasionally writes poems.... draws sketches..nnWe are prabasi East Bengal Baidyas. Our ancestral origin is district Barishal of East Bengal, now Bangladesh. I have constructed our own house at Bhilai, in state of Chhattisgarh, previously Madhya Pradesh, India, where I worked for last 36 years. I am a mechanical engineer from Bengal Engineering College, Shibpur and retired in nov,'10, as Asst. Gen. Manager from Bhilai Steel Plant, Bhilai,the flagship steel plant of Steel Authority of India Ltd, SAIL. My wife is M. A. [English] from Jadavpur University, Kolkata, and presently a home maker.

    I have two daughters..... my other daughter is a Chartered Accountant (CA), presently working in Delhi and happily married.... My son-in-law is also a CA.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baidya
    • moudgollya
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • east bengal
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Gurgaon, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing
    • Disco, Ghazals, Latest film songs
    • Business / Occupational, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Epics, Horror, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 31 to 36
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Bengali, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Education & Training... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Admin Professional... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.