Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95973552 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Tell you later
  • Aurangabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi..thanks for visiting my profile :). To begin with, I have been raised in an multi- cultural environment as my dad is a Tamilian and my mom a maharashtrian.. But since I was born and raised in maharashtra, so basically I am Marathi but proud of my South Indian roots.
    I have completed my BE(Mechanical) and currently working as a CAD Engineer with MAN Diesel n Turbo, Aurangabad.
    I enjoy my field of work and wish to pursue my masters. On a personal front, I am basically a simple,honest and cheerful person who believes in staying happy no matter what life brings your way. I love to spend time with my family and close friends.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Pillai,Tell you later
    • Shiv gotra
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Aurangabad, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Humour, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Chess, Martial Arts
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Engineering
    • Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.