Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92475084 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,Chowdarys
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am understanding and very simple, sensitive, kind hearted & ambitious guy also polite and very honest in nature smart and friendly type from a cultured family, I am a Human Resources Professional employed in a Telecom company. I was born and brought up in near Gudur, Nellore Dt, AP and I have completed my MBA HR & Finance at Anna University Chennai and now pursuing on my LLB course, also working as Zonal HR Manager in Telecom Sector and I came from good family and I respect elders and family values . I straight forward person, i didn't like to meet wrong persons, I'm a responsible and understanding individual who loves to spend time with family and friends. My hobbies are watching movies, listening to music, reading and traveling. Having strong will-power, self-confident, positive thinker...

We are a small family well educated and closely attached family. My father is a former and currently doing agriculture my lands & business. My mother is house... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Chowdarys
Belongs to Sirimuvvala gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Learning new languages, Yoga, Collectibles
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Pop Music
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Shooting Sports, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Yoga, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Pop Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Shooting Sports, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.