Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again,Born Again, Born Again
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am putting up this profile for my sister in law, Name Visible on Login is her name. Name Visible on Login is a Born Again Believer, down to earth, family oriented, sweet & loving person.She's born & brought up in Pondicherry, basically a Malayalee in origin. She has done her entire schooling till 12th in Cluny School of Pondicherry & she did her MBA at Pondicherry University. Name Visible on Login knows quite a number of languages, like Tamil, Malayalam, English & Kannada. Name Visible on Login's very bright, intelligent & a hard worker & she's very successful in whatever she is today because of her mother alone. Name Visible on Login works in Earnest & Young Group of IT & she goes to Baptist Church at Bangalore, every Sundays & she's Spiritual & faithful in her belief. Name Visible on Login adores Christ & serves Him compassionately, as Christ is her number one priority in her life & then family. Her family includes her mother, Born Again Believer in Christ, who is a retired Montessori Nursery School teacher & is a homemaker at present at Pondicherry, and her father, a staunch Catholic protestant, a dentist & works in a clinic of his own at Pondicherry, and has a brother who is a Doctor, married, Born Again Believer in Christ, & works as an Assistant Professor at SRM University in Chennai, her sister in law is a Psychologist, Born Again Believer in Christ & is a homemaker at present, not working in Chennai. Her brother & sister in law are religious & goes to Ark Victory Church of Tambaram area in Chennai. We are all Born Again Believer's in Christ except her father who is still a staunch Catholic protestant. Our native place is in Kottayam, Kerala. Name Visible on Login's Efficient, Affectionate, Ambitious, Happy, Intelligent, Modest in her dressing, Optimistic, Quiet, Respects everyone(elders), and Warm hearted. Her hobbies are Singing, Health & Fitness, Listening To Music, Reading, Shopping, loves to travel with her family & also got to travel outskirts of India based on her work.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Born Again,Born Again, Born Again
    • Malayalam
    • English, Malayalam, Tamil
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Kottayam, Vellamparambil
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass
    • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Aerobics, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 35 to 40
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)
    • Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Administration & HR, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Merchant Navy, Others... more
    • Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others)... more
    • INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.