Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84400049 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Panaji, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi !
Our Family is looking out for a match for my sister. She has done Masters in Finance and currently working as a Finance Professional. We are a closely knit family with religious and traditional values. We are looking for a Goan Roman Catholic, God fearing person. Probably having a Masters degree, or atleast a Graduate with pleasing personality and a Non-Smoker only !

Ours is a closely knit family and with strong belief that "The Family which prays together, Stays together"
We value our Goan traditions and respect them. We live a fairly modern lifestyle, and we consider it as a Blessing from God!


Please Note : We are looking for a GOAN ROMAN CATHOLIC Groom ONLY !!! And a NON-SMOKER !!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Panaji, Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Goa, with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineSeafood
  • MusicHip-Hop
  • MoviesClassical, Drama films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Drama films, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.