Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75672948 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Jalgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • hi there... well to describe me would be a trifle difficult as i like to do anything and everything, if i have to tell something then, mainly you need to know that i like to read, listen to music and discover new things. i would describe myself as a practical girl with just the right amount of emotions added to the mixture and a sprinkling of adventure and humor.
    a little about our family: my father is a mechanical engineer currently working as a director in a construction company, my mother is a commerce graduate from mumbai and a housewife, my younger sister is a law graduate and a company secretary, i have completed my masters in physiotherapy and am currently working as a lecturer in a medical college.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ramgharia
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Amritsar
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Jalgaon, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography
    • Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Bhangra, Folk, Western Country Music
    • Classic literature, Romance, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Drama
    • Athletics, Badminton, Scrabble
    • North Indian
    • 27 to 31
    • 6' 0"(182cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Ramgharia
    • Punjabi
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.