Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH54859834 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Rajput - Garhwali
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I created this profile upon the urging of my family and friends, who are apparently eager to see me married, one way or another. However, putting that aside, I am always pleased to make new acquaintances and connections.

I suppose it is my prerogative to exaggerate my good qualities as much as possible here. In that case, I should say that I enjoy music and dancing, taking long walks, playing football, reading, and making conversation. While I must admit that I am not a particularly gifted guitarist (although I do try) or artist, I believe myself to be a rather amiable companion with many agreeable qualities. Although I am not one of those supremely gifted whiz kids from India, I am usually available for a good laugh and a lively dance.

I have heard it said on a few occasions that I have a fine sense of humor, which is a rather lovely compliment. I have also heard it said that I am tolerable, although some women do not find me handsome enough to tempt them.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Tehri View horoscope
View Horoscope of Rohit C



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Tehri garhwal, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Playing musical instruments, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Football, Martial Arts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Martial Arts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.