Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH52821466 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Agarwal
  • Shillong, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!

I am writing this profile for my daughter Name Visible on Login. She is a very adorable and sweet person, and respects each and everyone and shows great care for all. She is kind and down to earth by nature, and is very approachable. Her friends describe her as a very ambitious person, who is energetic and creative. She completed Bachelors (MBBS) from Sikkim Manipal University, Gangtok. Currently works as a Doctor with Super Care Hospital, Shillong.

In her free time she likes painting, drawing, driving. She likes music (every form of music), watching good movies, and cooking.

We hail from Bhiwani, Haryana. We are a family consisting of five members (including Name Visible on Login). Name Visible on Login's father is a businessman. Mother is a housewife. Name Visible on Login has a sister who is married, and one brother who is pursuing his studies and at the same time helping his father in the business.

We are looking for a life partner for Name Visible on Login. He should be educated (A doctor would be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Agarwal
Lives in Shillong, Meghalaya, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from Bhiwani , Haryana with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Driving, Reading
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksClassic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Driving, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Haryanavi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Maharashtra, Punjab, West Bengal
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Kolkata, Chandigarh, Gurgaon, Chandigarh, New Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.