Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH50618407 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Bhumihar,Rai
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Smart, energetic, funny and very caring person with good respect to family moral values and abide to it. I love to travel n play TT. Currently working in Japan based MNC as a Sr. IT Consultant (Team Lead).
    Looking for well educated, pleasant personality, intelligent, soft spoken n should have blend of traditional values n modern culture.Career prospect depends on her wish.
    belongs from a simple family and understand very well the value of any relationship. Father is a retired teacher n poses good respect in society and my sweet mother is a home maker n she is d best mother of d world :)
    One of my younger brother is working as a Software Engineer in Ahmedabad n another preparing for CA in Delhi. The eldest sister is married to Doctor (Patna) n second eldest sister married to a businessman (Calcutta).We live in a joint family (3 uncle) but hardly we all meet together but we enjoy to the fullest of that rare n happiest moment.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Bhumihar,Rai
    • Sankrut
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Buxar
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Folk, Ghazals, Jazz, Old film songs, Sufi music, Western Country Music, World Music
    • Biographies, History, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 31
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
    • Hindi
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.