Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH41893642 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 4' 7" (139cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Chambhar,chambhar
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is prachi. We are living proper in Pune. we are four members in my family my father is working in private sector, and my mom is working in pune corporation. have only one sister she is married. she have completed D. Farmacy, B. Pharmacy. and My jiju is BE(MECH), MBA working in mnc, completed his BE from walchand college of engineering, sangli and settled in pune. I Have Completed BE(computer) from Pune University. and i have already done diploma also. and now I am doing M.E.(Computer) from Pune University.We have Own 2 Bhk 2 Flats ans 2 shops In Pune in Pune and Farm in the Junnar.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar, Chambhar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from pune, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Technology, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Short stories
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chambhar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.