Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH29579769 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I belong to a closely knit nuclear family, consisting of my mother and older sister, with a large extended family. I did my schooling in Hyderabad, and went to college in Bangalore, and later on to the US for my masters. I have lived abroad for a few years and am now in Mumbai. I enjoy my work, and am happy to be back in India. I am fond of cooking, travelling to new places, reading and art. I'm looking for someone I can connect with, who is well read and travelled, and to whom family is important.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Orissa, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Painting, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Konkan, Lebanese, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Science Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.