Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH27971537 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Ludhiana, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I would describe myself as an attractive, amiable, cheerful person who loves to live life, respects family values and doesn’t get angry easily! I am health conscious, like to travel, love listening to good music & spending time with my family. Religious by nature, I believe in Guru Granth Sahib Ji; but am also tolerant about other faiths. I am very adjustable & broadminded and can adapt easily to any circumstances. A Masters in Education; At present I am running my own an IELTS training centre and also teach there. and i am Australia Return i went there for my further study .; I am also flexible about working after marriage or becoming a homemaker by mutual consent with my partner.
    My ideal partner would be an amiable, presentable, broad minded, responsible Jat, Sikh gentleman who complements my personality, is family oriented, respects family values and is committed to marriage. . I would like my life partner to be my good friend and also understand, love, respect and care for me!

    ONLY SERIOUS ENQUIRIES SHOULD APPLY!nnOurs is an educated, cultured, religious, Sikh- Jat family from Ludhiana, Punjab; with traditional values and vegetarian in food habits. Our father is no more while our mother is an educated, physically fit homemaker. I have 2 sisters - both married and settled in life. I also have 2 brothers one of whom is in Canada while the other has his own business in Ludhiana. Both of them are also married and settled in life.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat
    • Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Teacher
    • Upto INR 1 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Ludhiana, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • DIY(do it yourself) projects
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music
    • Ghazals, Old film songs
    • Classic literature
    • Comedy
    • Punjabi
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 34 to 44
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
    • Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Labana, Sikh:Saini
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Germany
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.