Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH25402477 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kushwaha,Jaluhar
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is an independent, determined, helpful, emotional and sensible person. She loves
    travelling and exploring. Though she is a working professional, she is equally
    homely and is good in all household chores like cooking, etc. She is a very
    good sports person and has won many accolades in various games and levels. We
    are looking for a groom who will be with her in all her endeavours and support
    her dreams. My daughter is a very brave girl and always bounces back with more
    energy from every failure. She is ambitious and always works hard to improve
    herself more and more. She wants to work even after marriage and would like to be an equal contributor in the familys betterment in all aspects


    In Her Own Words:
    Looking for someone who is exactly right for me. I dont want a perfect guy, but someone whose flaws should get combined with my flaws in such a way that allows Him and Me, two separate human beings to hinge together. Hoping to find that special person who is wrong for me in just the right way.

    We are looking for a groom who will be with her in all her endeavours and support her dreams. He should be
    compassionate, responsible and mature enough to understand our daughter. A person who will give her comfort more priority than his. A well established guy with high dreams to achieve something in life. A person who knows the importance of family and believes girls are equal to boys in all ways. He and his family should be against dowry.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kushwaha,Jaluhar
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Gaya,Bihar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration
    • Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor... more
    • Old film songs, Pop, Sufi music, Western Country Music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Hockey... more
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kushwaha
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Karnataka
    • Bangalore
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.