Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20296123 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Bhumihar
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey, happy to see your interest in my brother's profile. He is currently working as an Assistant Manager with Cairn India in Gurgaon. He has previously worked as Senior Project Engineer in Larsen & Toubro in Mumbai for 2 years and as Financial Analyst in Goldman Sachs Bangalore for 1 year.He did his MBA from XLRI (Jamshedpur) in Finance & his graduation in Civil Engineering from IIT Roorkee. My brother is a sports enthusiast and has been actively involved in many sports throughout his school/college days. He also enjoys watching movies, listening to music & reading novels.

    We belong from Bihar. Our Mother is a Homeopathic Practitioner. Father is employed as an Executive Engineer in PWD, Bihar Government. Our elder sister is a doctor based in Patna. She is married & our brother-in-law is an Orthopaedic Surgeon practising in Patna. I am his younger brother. I am a doctor and am currently doing post-graduation in General Surgery from PGI Chandigarh. I did my MBBS from Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Bhumihar
    • Bharadwaj
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Professional
    • Traditional
    • Darbhanga, Bihar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Gurgaon, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Soft Rock
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Epics
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training... more
    • Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
    • Hindi
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Legal... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.