Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH16420858 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, living together)
  • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other
  • San Mateo, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi thanks for visiting my profile just to let u know that I'm looking for a honest , loving , caring and understanding person in my life as a life partner whom I can trust and count On I'm really understanding , hardworking , honest and a simple person im also straight forward but and loving caring nature person try to keep my self busy but again I think life is made for two I get lonely at times so I want to get married I will always try to keep my partner happy :)) so if think u r interested please feel to contact me and we can go from there also if only u r serious about marriage than only send me a interest please don't take it personally but i don't want to waste my time and also uour time.Thanks take care
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, living together)
    • Fair / Average
    • Fiji Islands
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Don\\\'t know
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • San Mateo, California
    • Fiji Islands
    • Citizen
    • 21 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
    • Hindi
    • USA
    • California
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.