Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH16392104 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Wayne, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,


    Little intro about me - People who know me would describe me as intelligent, energetic, imaginative and honest person. I am extremely independent and outgoing yet very well grounded with great family values. I am a blend of modern and traditional cultures. I am a traveler by heart and like to explore by my own. These traveling experiences have broadened my outlook and perceptions on life (removed all blinkers imposed on us by society) and have allowed me to become more tolerant of so many things and to just be yourself. In my free time I enjoy adventure sports, staying outdoors in the nature. I am also very much inclined towards health and fitness and like to be in a good shape. In addition I enjoy listening to music, spending time with close one's. My friends say I can be a good cook. I have done my Bachelors in Computers / IT. I am presently working with a leading IT firm located at New Jersey. I am planning to settle down in the USA to have a great career and lead a comfy life.


    Partner Expectations:
    My ideal partner will be someone who has her own interests but is willing to share some of mine, has an intellectual curiosity, and who has a positive outlook on what the future holds. She should be out-going, fun loving, well-educated and a family oriented person with a good sense of humor. I am looking for a true friend and companion in life, who is excited to lead a life together... after all, life is a blessing and should be cherished....

    "Love is not about finding the right person, but creating a right relationship. It's not about how much love you have in the beginning but how much love you build till the end."

    So, if u willing to share this adventure with me feel free to drop me a line.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • Canada, India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Marwadi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Gujarat
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Wayne, New Jersey
    • Canada, India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Photography
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
    • House Music, New Age Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
    • Business / Occupational
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Athletics, Badminton, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Motor Racing, Squash
    • American, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 30
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • USA, Canada
    • Work / Student Visa
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.