Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH08820636 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Sydney, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Born and raised in Malaysia. A very well-rounded person. We have the pleasure seeing her flourish into a competent young lady. Her charismatic demeanor and her contagious smile is like a ray of sunshine. No matter your state of mind nor the pressures of life, she has a way of making your every moment just a little better than you expect. She is extremely competent, intelligent and hard-working. She is currently pursuing her MSc Medical Biotechnology in Sydney. Those who work, study, play and live with her are constantly amazed by her humble roots and amicable nature.Throughout the years, we have taught our children that the most important values are to treat others with respect and know your roots. We look forward to continue building our home with a son-in-law that has a pure heart and strong moral values along his respected family.

    PS: New to this site and currently unpaid member as we are still validating this site feedback. Please drop a written message if you are interested.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Malaysia
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nadar
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, Malay, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • Australia
    • Sydney, New South Wales
    • Malaysia
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Tamil
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Denmark... more
    • Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.