Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH05210605 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login. I'm currently working as a Clinical data coordinator with Quintiles in Bangalore. Born and brought up in Madhya Pradesh, I've completed my M.SC in Biotechnology from Bangalore.

    We are a close-knit family of four - I, my parents and my older brother. Both my parents are from Aluva, currently residing in Madhya Pradesh. My brother is working in Dubai. I'm not very adept at describing myself, but fun-loving, helpful and straightforward are some of the traits that come to my mind.I Think if I ask my friends on a good day, they might describe me as a kind, generous and friendly person with a great personality (or so I've been told!!). I like to dance , I love music and a foodie as well (I wish I could say the same about my cooking skills :)... its still work in progress).I like to socialise with friends and am looking for a positive upbeat person that also likes to have fun, and who enjoys a varied and active social life. I have strong beliefs in family values, and a good sense of tradition and I would also like these qualities in a partner.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Ezhava
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • Hindi, Malayalam
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Aluva
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography, Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Watching television
    • Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Short films
    • Athletics, Basketball, Carrom, Chess
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Ezhava
    • Malayalam
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.