Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28762326 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel,Gernal Leva Patel
  • Atlantic City, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! There, thanks for taking your time to read my profile.... About me.........
I am down to earth person who believe in high thinking and simple living, at the same time traditional yet modern. Life has been a roller coaster for me, but my positive attitude, my honesty, the confidence and the nature of optimism always help me to enjoy my life...
Any music which make me move when I hit the dance floor... yup I love to dance.

Love to travel big time..... Love Nature and along with photography. Falling Snow, Cherry Blossom, Dropping Rain, Autumn/Fall colors, Beautiful Dawn, Mesmerizing Sunset, Full Moon Night... always thrilled to enjoy it and capture into my camera.

In sport, cricket is my favorite sport and do enjoy playing it. Not only that I do love to watch all kind of game.... Can't afford to miss "Super bowl" party :) I am ready for any out door activities. Bowling, Skiing, Pool Table, Boating, hiking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Gernal Leva Patel
Belongs to kashyap gothra
Lives in Atlantic City, NJ, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Baroda, with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Fishing, Technology, Dancing, Automobiles, Hunting
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Japanese
  • MusicIndipop, Pop Music, Rap Music, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football, Motor Racing, Rugby
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Fishing, Dancing, Hunting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Japanese
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Pop Music, Rap Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football, Motor Racing, Rugby, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Profession Area Artists, Animators & Web Designers, Beauty... more
Working As Web / UX Designers, Beautician, Fashion Designer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.