Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH44876559 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Mahal
  • Phoenix, AZ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and raised in India. I came to US in Aug 2008 for masters in computer science. I have been working as a software developer for fortune 500 IT firm for 5 years. I am US citizen. I served in US Army for 9 months and got honorable discharge from Army. I have free health care and other veterans benefits from veterans affairs department. I have my family(mom, dad and sis) in Punjab, India.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Mahal
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Phoenix, AZ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sangrur, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Religion, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksHistory, Romantic books
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Driving, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.