Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99186684 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • English
  • Protestant
  • Sydney, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a total movie addict - you've been warned. If they made a movie about me I would cast either Denzel WName Visible on Loginington or Jude Law. I've been told I look more like Mr Bean but I block my ears to such talk.

I'm into rock climbing, and to a lesser extent golf. I've also been known to cycle or go to the gym in a feeble attempt to stave off premature heart attack. Well, so far it's worked.

I also like reading but I read at a glacial pace; most of the books I buy just sit on the bookshelf looking dumbly back at me.

At the moment I'm looking to learn some new things, like getting into cooking classes or I don't know. I am good at most things I put my mind to, except folding a fitted sheet.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, English
Protestant
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother runs a business. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Blogging, Writing
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Humour books, Philosophy books
  • SportsCricket, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Blogging, Writing, Clubbing, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Humour books, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.