Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Arts
  • Journalist
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian,malankara
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there!
While this whole deal is a little embarrassing (I'm sure you agree), a nudge and shove from the family got me here. Because like you, I think it's time I told the world I'd like to share my life with someone. And who better to tell you about me than myself?
So let's go over the basics first: I've just started my PhD and I'm a sub editor at a reputed daily. I did my schooling in Cochin and I've been in Chennai since then. A die-hard fan of this city, I'm also open to moving.
A lot of my time is spent in writing, reading and talking to friends. Very happy-go-lucky and also a bit sensitive.
I can cook and I'm still learning an experimenting. I love being busy as much as I love time off. I don't like to judge because hey, whatever works for you..! You'll find in me a great friend. But wait, I'm also a bit lazy and details sometimes drive me up the wall. I can get emotional over goodbyes and I'm fiercely attached to my family, so I respect how much you love... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian, Malankara
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kerala, with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Arts
Journalist with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Singing, Writing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Jacobite... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Pilot / Co-Pilot, Architect, Professor... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.