Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97371654 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Engineering/ Technology
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Sehgal
  • Saskatoon, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A-O-A. I am in Saskatoon, Canada. I consider myself to be well mannered, respectful, polite, and fun to be around. My vision of a good life is to have peace of mind, and relaxed, fun-filled times. My thinking is a blend of Eastern and Western ideologies. Work-wise, I have been a software designer for a while after graduating from Concordia University.

Kindly feel free to get in touch if my profile seems suitable. Me and my family would love to start a conversation in order to get to know your family. Good luck and have a wonderful day!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sehgal
Practises Zakat
Lives in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Pakistan with liberal values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Acting, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Fast food, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Disco, Ghazals, Jazz, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Fantasy books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsFootball, Working out, Hockey
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Fast food, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Disco, Ghazals, Jazz, New Age Music, Pop Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out, Hockey
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.