Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34675004 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there! Not sure what's unique about moi, but I have lived in four different countries so far. Having stayed in several places and experienced different cultures gives one a different perspective about things, so I have to say that that definitely was a great experience.

    I have several interests and try to stay active as much as possible, like running and swimming. I also like reading and listening to music (mostly western). I am a casual and laid back person, always looking for fun in a conversation. Like meeting new people and going to new places. I have traveled a fair bit, but would like to do more of that. I would say I have a good mix of western and eastern values. Like everyone else I have my positives and negatives. On the professional front, I work for a financial firm.

    I am looking for someone who is interesting and fun. Someone who is smart, has a good sense of humor and is passionate about life. Feel free to let me know if you have any questions.

    Thanks for visiting! My parents are well accomplished professionally. My dad is an engineer and mom is in banking. I have extended family in India and the US.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
    • Not Specified
    • Kashmiri
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • Toronto, Ontario
    • India, USA
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Nature, Technology, Video / Computer games
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Pop
    • Comics, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Bowling, Chess, Gym workouts / Weight training, Volleyball
    • Italian, Mexican, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 28 to 36
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.