Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92493083 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • To start with I am simple girl with extraordinary values given by my parents.
    Currently am in final year for CMA and CA and should complete it soon .
    I am a fun loving person, jovial by nature. I love doing new things and trying it 'Trial and Error ' is my favourite. I enjoy Bird Watching and would love to spend most of time just sitting by the lake alone and observing them.

    About my Partner
    I do understand that marriage is about compromises
    A well educated person does not matter which stream he is working for but a person with liberal religious values.

    Thankyou for going through my profile and best of luck....My elder Sister is working as an HR in an IT recruitment consultant and the younger sister is working in a BPO as an Sr Customer Care Executive

    Dad : Is an ex railway employee
    Mom :Homemaker
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Chartered Accountant
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Dancing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, New Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance
    • Biographies, Comics, History, Humour, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Squash, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Yes
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.