Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91768400 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Teli
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This profile is for my eldest daughter...

    Name Visible on Login is amiable, gentle and polite person who can easily adjust to any circumstances. According to her, marriage is not only a relationship between two individuals but also creates a strong bond between two families. She was a brilliant student and pursued her Company Secretary from ICSI, New Delhi and LLB from Pune University. By profession, she is working with ICICI Lombard General Insurance as Manager- Finance & Accounts and is based at Mumbai.


    I consider her as soft spoken, hardworking, career-oriented and responsible girl. Though her profession keeps her busy, she spends quality time with the family. Socially she is a friendly person but does not open up to all whom she meets. I would say she spiritual by heart but not ritualistic. Reading is one of her pleasures. She enjoys dancing, cooking, photography, listening to music and travelling. Her friends consider her approachable, friendly and adaptable. It is a sheer pleasure to see the growth of my lovely daughter who has always made me proud...


    About Family :. We basically belong to Berhampur. Our is a close-knit cultured family of 4. Currently I am working as Executive Director-Finance in NALCO (A Central Government Organization). Her mother is a housewife. She has younger sister who is working with TCS at Bhubaneswar.

    Partner Expectations : We are seeking for alliances from well-cultured families. He should be professionally well-qualified, smart and settled career-wise. She can relocate for her ideal match. She wish to share her wonderful life with a match who is trustworthy and who can understand her.

    I am looking for a Son who can be a part of our family.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Teli
    • Nagasya
    • Odia
    • English, Hindi, Oriya
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Berhampur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Law
    • Company Secretary
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Photography
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Bhangra, Classical - Western, Disco, Folk, Hip-Hop, Indipop... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics... more
    • Badminton, Basketball, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Odia
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 10 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.