- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Rajasthani
  • Shwetamber,Oswal Bade Sajan
  • Udaipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is good looking, fair, intelligent,vivacious,optimist,confident,fun loving and charming.She is also family oriented,polite,caring ,decent,loyal, friendly, social, ambitious and sincere girl.

She is an educated, smart girl with a good blend of traditional and modern values.She likes to cook, visiting nature and beautiful places, and listening music and shopping.Her communication skills are too gud.She loves spending time with family and friends.
She believes that marriage is enjoying life together and it is also a serious commitment between two people and requires sharing happiness and trust,accepting differences, love,care,fun, understanding, maturity, and cooperation from both sides.

She has done MBA (Finance) from a reputed college and is also pursuing M. Com.( final year).She has completed articleship of 3.5 years from a renowned c.a. firm while pursuing c.a(chartered accountancy) course . She belongs to a cultured and highly... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Jain, Rajasthani
Shwetamber, Oswal Bade Sajan
Lives in Udaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Interior decoration, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineRajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Yoga
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Rajasthan
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.