Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH82563610 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In my brother's own words...Namaskaara...I'm presently working as a Lead in one of the top software MNC. I have total 10+ years of work experience. Work, Cultural and Kannada group activities at office keeps me fairly engaged. TV, Internet, Outdoor games, Books, current affairs, volunteering activities help me keep myself occupied otherwise. An active lifestyle, good vegetarian food, an hour at gym or a 3-5 km run everyday help me stay fit and lively. Coming to my partner preference, I'm looking for someone who would be a great companion throughout my life. A simple, down-to-earth and a good hearted person.Beyond this.. I think it's better to talk to each other to proceed further.

About our family:
We come from a strong-knit middle-class family. Father is an engineer and a businessman and. Mother is a Kannada lecturer. I am his sister, married and settled in Bangalore. Elder brother is married and is in US. We had a very strong cultural... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Shimoga, Mysore, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is employed. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Theatre, Adventure Sports, Reading, Nature
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Adventure Sports, Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.