Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH80598812 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Karhade
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login from Mumbai and I work in Pune. I work as a product support Engineer for an Aerospace behemoth in Pune. I also have a masters in International Business and also am involved in Business Development.

Now for my likings which are many but i will keep it to one, I take special interest in watching sitcoms so much so that I have rated sitcoms as per my very own Chaitanian sitcom awesomeness index. Yes, i could have been more creative but i don't mind as long as it has my name in it. Every time a sitcom ends, a part of me dies, period.

Finally the girl i want in my life, she must be simple, smart and shy. She should be someone who i easily miss in a crowd but still remember her forever. She should be beautiful, the kind that it makes your day just by looking at her. She must be caring, when the world doesn't care. She must be strong in the stormiest of storms. To sum it all up, she should have class. Class holds your... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.