Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69368484 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Mississauga, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is personable, friendly, intelligent and well-traveled. She works full time in our family run business of imports and exports in Canada. During her spare time, she writes fiction as she aims to be a professional writer someday. She enjoys long walks with her iPod, Bollywood movies, and travelling to different countries. She is fluent in English, Hindi and Gujarati.

She is looking for a partner who is currently based in North America (Canada or USA) and has intentions of settling there permanently. She is not open to relocating elsewhere.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She is an only child and doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi
Country Living in Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.