Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH64601941 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kori,kushwaha
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
be loyal to me and understanding person. they give me respect and love.......n my father is working in air force my mother is house wife. i have 3 sisters .i m working in hdfc bank in swargate...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kori, Kushwaha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Agra View horoscope
View Horoscope of Kiran K



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from uttarpradesh, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.