Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63688509 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, thanks for visiting my profile.
    My name is Monika
    I am Born and brought up in Jabalpur (MP) with a great blend of modern and traditional values.
    My friends describe me as a fun, jovial, and balanced person.

    My interest includes
    - Travelling - Cuz its an amazing experience. I have been to places in India and still intend to explore more.
    - Reading fiction novels.
    - Listening to music
    - Sports (include playing badminton and squash)
    - Enjoy Yoga and Aerobics to keep fit
    - Cooking
    - Spending precious time with friends, family and cousins. Hanging out for movies and dinners.

    Currently, Employed as an IT Analyst with TCS Pune and I thoroughly enjoy my work.

    About my Family : Father is A businessman and Mother is Social activist and a lovely homemaker. A Younger Sister working with Tech Mahindra Pune.

    Partner Preferences - am looking for someone committed
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Sindhi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Jabalpur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Writing
    • Classical - Western, Ghazals, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs
    • Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Drama, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Squash, Volleyball
    • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
    • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand, Hindu:Sindhi - Bhatia, Hindu:Sindhi - Dadu, Hindu:Sindhi - Hyderabadi... more
    • Sindhi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.