Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH55439160 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Arora
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This profile has been posted on behalf of our daughter Name Visible on Login. Our daughter is affectionate, amiable, well educated and an extrovert person. She is very outgoing yet very well grounded with high family and moral values. Name Visible on Login is close to her family and friends. Her friends describe her as generous, considerate, loyal and a fun to be with person. She posses a modern outlook without losing touch with the traditional culture. Our daughter is an animal lover always there to help. She's a traveller by heart and loves to explore different places and their cultures. She's also a passionate cook and likes to experiment with different cuisines. Name Visible on Login likes to work out and keep herself fit. She has done her schooling from DPS, Haridwar. She did her English Honours from MCM, Chandigarh, later she completed her Masters in Management in International Business from Amity University, Noida. Currently she is working as a Marketing Professional in a renowned MNC in Gurgaon.

    About Family;

    We belong to a Gursikh upper middle class liberal family. Ours is a close knit, caring and an educated family. Our family has an open-minded outlook and we have given our children a liberal upbringing without of course compromising on family values. I (her father) is employed as a Chief Geophysicist in a Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Ltd.Dehradun (ONGC). Mother is a MA B.Ed. in English and a caring homemaker. Name Visible on Login has a younger sister who is a software engineer and working.

    Partner Expectations:

    We are looking for someone who shares similar attribute towards life. He should be genuine, supportive, well spoken, professionally qualified, established in his career and hails from a good family background. She believes in a relationship where both man and woman are equal. Our daughter is very true to her commitments and deserves the same.

    Thank you.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Gursikh,Arora
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Dehradun
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Delhi, Haryana, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
    • Delhi, New Delhi, Gurgaon, Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune... more
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 10 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.