Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH47331666 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Currently working with MNC as a Business Analyst (Management role) based out of Bangalore, My Native Place is Lucknow.

    Educational qualifications - MBA (Finance) and B.Tech(Electrical).
    Request Only serious profiles who are interested in taking things further and know me better to approach at milestocover at g.

    I have been brought up in Chandigarh, and did my studies from Chandigarh, Lucknow and Bangalore, so have been travelling quite often through out my life.... :)

    We are a close knit family with liberal and modern values based out of Lucknow. My Father is a Civil Engineer with PWD, Uttar Pradesh and Mother a home maker, and have two lovely sisters younger to me.

    I love travelling, visiting new places, trying new cuisines and more of a person with relaxed approach to life who believes in living life to the fullest.
    Looking for someone with like mindset, liberal and Modern ideologies..fun Loving, happy go kind of and someone who has respect for elders and family!

    Would prefer a working Partner, but that should not be a constraint for a suitable match.

    FYI : I am not very photogenic..... :)
    This profile is managed by me and my Mom.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Uttar Pradesh
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, Humour
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic
    • Bowling, Boxing / Wrestling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 20 to 27
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Not Important
    • India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.