Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH33613547 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Plano, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login. I'm from Dallas, TX, but currently live in Lubbock. I have a Bachelors in Psychology from Texas Tech University. I am currently taking some time off from school and working to save up some money for Medical School, which I plan to attend in the next couple of years. I have an outgoing and very social personality (although I may come off shy at first), and can walk out of a place making a friend or two. I am a nerd at heart, I love movies like the Hobbit. :) I love watching movies, hanging out with friends, listening to music, watching basketball (the MAVs are pretty amazing), reading, and playing with my dog. I love to joke around and just be silly and myself.
My family is pretty awesome. I have a very close relationship with my parents, and I appreciate that very much. We love to travel and go on random adventures like white water rafting, and camping.
I am looking for someone who loves to laugh, who can make me laugh, someone who is willing to just... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Plano, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.