Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31130405 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Research Assistant
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Berne, Switzerland

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Some things about my daughter in her own words...

"Having been in Europe for a while has taught me to have a broader outlook in life. I believe I'm open- minded and respect people's values. I like to experiment with life, explore different things, loves travelling (Visited approximately 20 countries so far), hanging out with friends, cooking, photography, dancing, and nature... Etc. Whatever comes on the way... I like to be an optimist and try to enjoy life as it comes.

To decide and know anything about a person from a website is really a tough task. My first approach will be to know the person and eventually, I will be happy to take further steps. I am looking for someone with whom I can spend my whole life and to travel the world with him to see what it has to offer.

So, after finishing my master's from the UK, I worked in Geneva for only 1.5 year and then started working in Bern, Switzerland. I have been living in Switzerland for almost 4... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Berne, Bern, Switzerland (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Technology, Wine tasting, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion... more
Country Living in United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.