Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH22155521 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Law
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salam
I am mature and responsible- guy, i am very friendly and honest, and also loving person. i get along with person very easy. I am currently student and about to finish law.. Currently working part time with courts. as soon I finishes my studies I will probably join any filed that is in law. i like working out, hanging out with friends, play sports. Etc

About my family!!
I have 2 brothers, and 3 sister masallah big fam. one brother is younger then me, and one is older then me, the older has been married.. my 3 sis is younger then me one of is married. , my dad is pharmacist and current holding a job, my mom was a teacher back home.. Since we came to Canada, she decided to stay home and take care of things at home. very happy family :)

About my partner!!!
She must be Sunni Muslim, decent, never married, and educated, respectful to me and my family. And it will goes to her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak Pushto, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (1 married) and 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Law
Works in the Defense Services
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Horror
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.