Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20861440 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Education
    I have done schooling from Carmel Convent High School (till Class X) and D.A.V. Model School (Class XII in Science stream).
    BTech in electronics and communication from Heritage Institute of Technology, Kolkata, 2006


    Work

    Currently working as a Senior Business Analyst in Goldman Sachs,Bangalore, designation is Vice President.
    Prior to this I have worked in Societe General and Wipro Technologies. I have travelled to different countries for short work assignments (London,US, Paris).

    About Family
    We are basically from Jaipur and staying in Durgapur (West Bengal) for the last 35 years.
    Father - He expired 10 years back.
    Mother - She is a home maker.
    We are 3 sisters and one brother.
    Brother - He runs his business in Durgapur.
    Elder Sister - MBA in Finance from IIMM, Pune. Working as Finance Executive in Vodafone, Mumbai
    Brother-in-law - B.Tech & MBA from SIBM, Pune. Working as DGM (IT, Vodafone), Mumbai
    Younger sister - Working as Aircraft Maintainance Engineer in New Delhi.

    I love playing sports like basketball, table tennis, badminton, swimming, dancing, going out with friends, movies, driving.

    I am looking for a companion who can be a friend, who will be motivation and inspiration in life. Someone who is able to laugh at himself. I believe respect is the very basic ingredient of a successful married life.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Rajasthan
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Marwari
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 15 lakhs... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.