Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH19375904 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaams fellow partner seekers! I'm a cheerful and ambitious young girl who, just like everyone else here, is looking for her Mr.Right. I'd say I'm a very easy going person who's mentally and emotionally strong, yet sensitive and feels for the less fortunate. I love to have a big laugh, yet be serious when I have to.I very firmly believe in dreaming like a child about success yet dealing with life with the maturity and wisdom of a senior.Family means a lot to me, and I love children! My parents and siblings are my priority along with my studies and career, and I expect my husband to be added to that list as well (Insha Allah) once I meet him! I'm also a religious person who follows the five basic pillars and have an overall spiritual persona. I believe in obeying God's word while being a morally good human being who stands up for righteousness and justice, and cares for fellow human beings and especially the weak, poor, and less fortunate.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Pakistan, USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.