- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Nagpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this account for my elder daughter 'Name Visible on Login'.
My daughter has done her Masters in Clinical Research from mumbai (Institute of Clinical Research INDIA; cranfield university, UK) and B.SC in Biotechnology, Microbiology and Botany from Nagpur university.

She is MANGLIK and we are looking for manglik partner for her. If you do not know your Dosha then we will see towards it once our basic criteria fulfills.

Ours is join family with my father, my wife with our 3 daughters. My brother and her wife with 1 son and 1 daughter. My wife is a homemaker. Myself a businessman.

As far as I'm concerned, we all describe my elder daughter as Caring and Creative. She has worked as Clinical Research Associate for Clinace,Mumbai; Nexus CRO, Navi Mumbai; as a Clinical Trial Assistance at Translational Medicine India Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore and as Clinical Research Coordinator at Centre for Rheumatic Diseases, Pune. In her free time she like... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Born in Nagpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of Lata K

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kolkata, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Travelling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Listening to music, Watching television
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.