Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH11083282 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Srivastava
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My only daughter Name Visible on Login, is a fair complexioned sweet natured homely girl who values relationship. She has imbibed Indian values and has a modern out look. She has completed B. E (Computer Science) from St. Joseph's College of Engineering, Anna University, Chennai. Her hobbies include Reading, Movies, Baking, travelling, sports etc. Breaking traditions, she aspires to be an entrepreneur and is busy setting up her project .She prefers a good natured working partner who values relationship and is a good human being.


    About Our Family:

    I(father of Name Visible on Login) am working as Appraising Officer at Custom House, Chennai. We are two brother and a Sister. My brother is a successful business man settled in Delhi. My sister is married and my brother- in- law is a Superintendent in Central Excise and Customs, at Patna. My Father (late) retired as Dy. Director from the Animal Husbandry Deptt.Bihar.My son is studying at NIT Trichy.

    My father- in- law, worked as Registrar in the Bihar Govt. My eldest brother in law (mama of Name Visible on Login) is working as Distt. Audit Officer, Bokaro.The 2nd brother in law (mama) is working as Distt. Marketing Officer, Patna. The youngest one is working in Chennai, as Manager in a Pvt. firm, in Chennai.
    My eldest brother in law(Mausa of Name Visible on Login) just retired as Colonel from the Indian Army and is settled in Bangalore. His one son is a management graduate from Harward and is working as a senior Manager in Boston. His younger brother in an engineer working in Bangalore.
    The other brother- in- law is DGM in RBI, presently posted at Patna. His wife is a Co-perative Extension Officer working at Patna.
    My Mama is Addl. Director General, CISF, New Delhi. We are a very close knit family always supporting each other.
    We are looking for a match who is good natured, well settled and above all a good human being from similar back ground.
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Srivastava
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • PATNA
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 22 to 29
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.