Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH08540935 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Caste,Kori/Koli
  • Gwalior, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!
    My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Computers/ IT. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include music. I prefer reading fiction n business related books. My favourite sports are cricket and snooker. My family is traditional with modern outlook. I am looking for someone beautiful, smart bride. i'm running a exclusive showroom of kent water system ltd, deals in property and have a tender SBI glow sign boards of whole madhya pradesh. my father is a chief manager in State Bank Of India in (m. p)
    my mom is a house wife
    my elder brother is doctor
    my younger brother have done course of animation and doing job in New Delhi
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Scheduled Caste,Kori/Koli
    • Others
    • Hindi
    • Cantonese, English, French, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Gwalior
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Dancing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket
    • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 18 to 25
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Koli, Hindu:Kori, Hindu:Scheduled Caste
    • Yes
    • India
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.